Igniting Change Logo

Communities of Practice

Network, collaborate, & problem solve

Individual Registration: $600 for 5-day series 

COMMUNITIES OF PRACTICE

Communities of Practice provide facilitated opportunities to network, collaboratively problem-solve around common challenges of practice and implementation, as well as learn from each other’s successes. Participating districts will have the opportunity to volunteer to host one of these 5 meetings in their own district so that they might highlight their specific successes on-site, with a panel discussion of key district staff or observations of implemented initiatives. The CoP schedule will be determined in collaboration with the participating districts.

Questions? Contact your RESC.

ACES - Emily Freel efreel@aces.org

CES - Dr. Lori Elliott elliottl@cestrumbull.org

CREC - Dr. Dana Corriveau dcorriveau@crec.org

EASTCONN - Diane Dugas ddugas@eastconn.org

EdAdvance - Dr. Liz Radday radday@edadvance.org

LEARN - Dr. Linda Darcy ldarcy@learn.k12.ct.us